Baking Mrs. Right

After writing “The Town” and “Moonlight House”, I had a hard time saying goodbye to Luke, Michael, Oliver, Tristan, and Jordan. I always wondered how their lives would turn out as they had very unfortunate circumstances as children. And that is how “Baking Mrs. Right”, the fourth book of the Bellesea & City series, came to existence. Our little friends are adults now and still showing the traits they had as children.

Life has ups and downs, but they have each other.

Read “Baking Mrs. Right” in Wattpad!



Writer Michael Redmont returns to the City after an absence of three years hoping to publish his newest travel adventures book while his twin brother Luke is working hard on the opening of his new boutique bakery. All odds are against their wishes coming true…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s